GOVERING COUNCIL OF MSME-TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT CENTRE (PPDC), MEERUT:

The Government of India has approved & constituted the Governing Council and the General Body of the MSME-Technology Development Centre (PPDC), Meerut with the following members for a term of three years with effect from 23-2-2015 or till the time it is reconstituted as per letter no. 4(7)/2013-Leather/170 dated 26-2-2015 of D.C. (MSME), New Delhi. The members are as follows:

Repr	esentatives from Government of India	
SI. No.	Name, Designation & Organization	Position
1.	The Additional Secretary & Development Commissioner (MSME),Ministry of MSME, Nirman Bhavan, Maulana Azad Road, New Delhi-110 108	President of the Society and Ex Officio Chairman of the Governing Council.
2.	The Joint Secretary, Ministry of Commerce & Chairman, Sports Goods Export Promotion Council, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi.	Member
3.	The Additional Development Commissioner/ Industrial Advisor/Director (Leather)/ (Coordinating Officer for PPDC, Meerut) Office of the Development Commissioner (MSME), Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi.	Member
4.	The Economic Advisor/Director/Dy. Secretary (I.F. Wing), Ministry of MSME, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi.	Member
	esentatives from Government Institutions:	T
5.	The Executive Director, Sports Authority of India (SAINSNIS), Old Moti Bag Road, Patiala-147001	Member
6.	The Director General, Bureau of Indian Standard, Mana Bhavan, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi.	Member
7.	Dr. R.K. Sony, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, C.C.S. University, Meerut	Member
Repr	esentatives from State Government:	
8.	The Commissioner & Director of Industries, Government of U.P., Kanpur (U.P.)	Member
Repr	esentatives from Associations:	
9.	The President, Sports Goods Manufacturers & Exporters Association, C/o M/s. Sanspareils Greenlands Ltd., Sports Goods Complex, Meerut.	Member
10.	The President, All India Sports Goods Manufacturers Federation, C/o M/s. Rama Rubber Industries, Suraj Kund Road, Meerut.	Member

11.	The Chairman, The Sports Goods Manufacturers & Exporters Association, 201, Shakti Nagar, Jalandhar-144001.	Member
Repr	esentatives from Industry:	
12.	Shri Rajat Gupta, Director Sourcing, APP Indian Subcontinent Global Operations, Adidas Group, Unitech Commercial Tower-II, Gurgaon (Haryana)	Member
13.	Shri Rohit Bhalla, Sourcing Associate, Puma Sports India Pvt. Ltd. 96, Bank Colony, Mithapur Road, Opp. Hotel Prince Palace, Jalandhar.	Member
14.	Shri Sunil Mittal, Managing Director, M/s. Mittal Rubber Pvt. Ltd., Meerut	Member
15.	Shri R.K. Jain, Managing Director, M/s. National Rubber Works Ltd. Katni (MP) & Partner M/s. Premier Rubber, Meerut	Member
16.	Shri Anil Sareen, Managing Director, M/s. Stanford Cricket Industries, Victoria Park, Meerut	Member
17.	Shri Vivek Kohli, M/s. Stag International, Udhyogpuram, Meerut	Member
18.	Shri Kamal Anand, M/s. Nelco (India), Sports Goods Complex, Meerut	Member
19.	Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta, Managing Director, M/s. JCL Infra Ltd., Partapur Industrial Estate, Delhi Road, Meerut	Member
	ber Secretary	1
20.	The Principal Director/Director Incharge, PPDC, Meerut	-